Sunday Conference 11.24.13

Sunday Conference with Diana...

November 24, 2013

Overview of Anahata and Vishudha chakras:

The first 3 chakras (muladhara, swadisthana and manipura address our external “life” issues.
The 4th chakra, anahata, is the ‘transition’ chakra from external to internal spiritual growth.
Leads to your ‘higher self,’ ‘emotional maturity,’ and ‘better self.’

Anahata chakra is located in the heart area; affects the heart and circulatory system, ribs, breasts, thymus gland, lungs, shoulders, arms, hands, diaphragm.

Anahata resonates to our emotional perceptions; to act consciously and with compassion.

Strengths are love, forgiveness, compassion, inspiration, hope, trust to heal oneself and others.

The 5th chakra, Vishudha is located in the throat area; affects the throat, thyroid, esophagus, neck, mouth, jaw and teeth.

Vishudha resonates to emotional and mental struggles in learning the power of choice; the power of will.
Strengths are faith, self-knowledge and personal authority (keep our word to ourselves and others).

Weekly message:  Sacred truth:  The 5th chakra is the center of choice and consequence, of spiritual karma.  Every choice we make, every thought and feeling we have, is an act of power that has biological, environmental, social, personal, and global consequences.  We are everywhere our thoughts are and thus our personal responsibility includes our energy contributions.

What choices would we make if we could actually see their energy consequences???

~ Anatomy of the Spirit – Caroline Myss (page 220)


Continue your practice with big breaths, hold updogs longer and
your own Divine Love

No comments:

Post a Comment