Sunday Conference 12.29.13

Sunday Conference with Diana...

December 29, 2013

Chakras Overview:
1st – Muladhara – your family, tribe
2nd – Swadhisthana – forming relationships (usually at the age of 7)
3rd – Manipura – Self-will, who you are, personal power
4th – Anahata – Higher self, love, forgiveness, letting go
5th – Vishudha – Living and speaking your truth
6th – Ajna – wisdom, trust
7th – Sahasrara – crown chakra – color is purple – devotion, inspiration, transcending ideas, mental and emotional ability to trust life , compassion, joy– nervous, muscular and skin systems

Jan’s story about her recovery back to her mat … her “dark night of the soul” and hero’s journey

With all the sufferings of the Dalai Lama and the Tibetan people, how is it that he is so gosh darn joyful?

Live every corner of your life in joy, compassion and love.

Weekly Message

“The question is not what you look at, but what you seen.”
~ Henry David Thoreau ~

Happy 2014

No comments:

Post a Comment